Westpfalzschule Weilerbach, In der Naßerde 30, 67685 Weilerbach06374 - 91490info@weilerbach-rsplus.deVerbandsgemeinde Weilerbach
IHK-Pfalz MedienKompetenz macht Schule Kompetenzanalyse Profil AC
Ab Schuljahr
2020/21
Ganztags-
schule

Kollegium

Lehrerliste Schuljahr 2018/2019

E-Mail
Adelmann, Jolantaj.adelmann@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Burger, Christofc.burger@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Feix, Johannaj.feix@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Gospodarczyk, Felixf.gospodarczyk@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Heinrich, Susens.heinrich@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Hüttenberger, Karstenk.huettenberger@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Kaminke, Francesf.kaminke@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Latz, Fabiennef.latz@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Lenhard, Benediktb.lenhard@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Lorang , Petrap.lorang@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Lyding, Kathrink.lyding@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Massonne, Heidih.massonne@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Müller , Liubal.mueller@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Neu, Christopherc.neu@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Paulick, Yvonney.paulick@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Peter, Dirkd.peter@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Pongratz, Reginar.pongratz@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Reischmann, Berndb.reischmann@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Rupp, Hermannh.rupp@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Schall, Mirjamm.schall@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Sprengart, Pepitap.sprengart@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Stiller, Corinnac.stiller@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Stridde, Esthere.stridde@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Taibl, Jeronimoj.taibl@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Thielen, Kathrink.thielen@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Vierling, Anitaa.vierling@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Weißmann, Katja Monikak.weißmann@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Zinßmeister, Ursulau.zinßmeister@weilerbach-rsplus.de
Jacob, Nicolen.jacob@weilerbach-rsplus.de

Lehrersprechstunden

nach Vereinbarung


Fachschaften